Find a Proctor

If you have had your application for a ServSuccess exam approved, congratulations! The next step is to register for a proctored exam session. Below is a list of Registered Proctors for ServSuccess exams. Please contact a proctor near you by their listed contact information in order to learn more about upcoming exam sessions they have scheduled.
Upon receipt of a registration fee* the proctor will email you a link to register in one of their scheduled exam sessions. Simply click on the link to register in the exam session. Once registered, your exam will appear in the “My Learning & Exams” area of ServSuccess.com.


On the day of your exam session:

  1. Log in to your ServSuccess account
  2. Navigate to My Learning & Exams
  3. Select the “Exams” tab on your dashboard to view/launch your exam
Please note: The proctor will need to provide you with the exam session password so you can unlock your exam.  

* Registration fees are set by Registered Proctors and may vary.
Loading Results...
First Name Last Name Company State Phone Email
Anja Herbele Army & Air Force Exchange Service AE +0049839715 heberlea@aafes.com
Jessica Henry Alabama Restaurant and Hospitality Association AL 256-426-8593 jessica.b.henry@gmail.com
Brad Peters HRBUniversal, LLC AL 866-934-2864 bpeters@hrbuni.net
Elisa Cain National Restaurant Association AZ 480-235-6706 ecain@restaurant.org
Jana Shelton Arizona Restaurant Association AZ 602-307-9134 jana@azrestaurant.org
Kristin Burk Elevate Training Solutions CA 818-584-4647 kristin@elevatetheteam.com
Karen Fulkerson California Restaurant Association CA 916-431-2735 kfulkerson@calrest.org
Robert Hemmer ATC Food Safety CA 707-363-6032 bob.hemmer@atrainingcompany.com
Dan Henroid UCSF Health CA 415-350-1672 dan.henroid@ucsf.edu
Alan Michaelson Food Safety Service 1st CA 562-230-6579 arm6969@verizon.net
Kathy Tollman Hospitality Smartz CA 818-419-7976 5150stuff@zoho.com
Joseph Tsai The Culver Hotel CA 213-884-2789 portland.or1129@yahoo.com
Jason Zhang The Collins College of Hospitality Management/The Restaurant at Kellogg Ranch CA 626-863-9467 yujasonzhang@gmail.com
Chad Ducklow chad.ducklow@success4lifeged.com CO 267-770-1070 chad.ducklow@success4lifeged.com
Jennifer Conkling-Schmitz Connecticut Restaurant Association CT 860-794-6666 conkling@ctrestaurant.org
Janine Lancaster Manchester Adult and Continuing Education CT 860-908-2437 lancaster.janine@gmail.com
Mel Coffey National Restaurant Association FL 321-246-5584 mcoffey@restaurant.org
Dave Steck Serve It Up Safe FL 813-781-8884 dave@serveitupsafe.com
Vipul Patel US Cafe GA 678-761-2328 vipul.patel@uscafe.net
Paul Bellino Euro USA IL 708-846-7891 p.bell139@yahoo.com
Rocky Eshghy Carevantes Sunrise Senior Living IL 630-248-9770 rocky.carevantes@sunriseseniorliving.com
Ernest Davis SWEET PEAS EKD IL 630-842-0289 davis2027@sbcglobal.net
Tasha Walker National Restaurant Association IL 312-676-7125 twalker@restaurant.org
Randy Whitehead McDonald's IL 618-339-7436 rwwmcd@gmail.com
Missy Paolucci HMR Acquisition Company, Inc. IN 800-541-3227 mpaolucci@haciendafiesta.com
Chip Herchert Bosse Construction KY 502-718-7303 cherchert@bosseconstruction.com
Lyle Pierce McDonald's KY 740-274-3237 lylepierce12@gmail.com
Khadine Starnes Army & Air Force Exchange Service KY 931-980-4605 starneskh@aafes.com
Jennifer Almeida Massachusetts Restaurant Association MA 508-573-4192 jalmeida@themassrest.org
Seth Weg Sodexo MD 646-570-4549 sethdweg@gmail.com
John Cappellucci Little River Casino Resort MI 231-510-9019 johnc@lrcr.com
Heidi Hiner Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association MI 517-377-3937 hhiner@mrla.org
Laura Nesbitt Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association MI 517-702-3944 lnesbitt@mrla.org
Amanda Smith Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association MI 517-377-3927 asmith@mrla.org
Kristen Lee-Charlson Hospitality Minnesota MN 651-925-4016 kristen@hospitalitymn.com
Emily Mauter Hospitality Minnesota MN 612-562-6088 emily@hospitalitymn.com
Trish Stevens Hospitality Minnesota MN 651-925-4014 trish@hospitalitymn.com
Michael Bauer Mike's Food Safety Class, LLC. MS 601-325-1044 mike@mikesfoodsafetyclass.com
Beverly Coleman Army & Air Force Exchange Services MS 228-374-2843 colemanbe@aafes.com
Zachery Brown USMC MT 406-352-3372 zackpmb13@gmail.com
Stephen Bowen Safe Food Instruction LLC. NC 910-441-5275 steve@safefoodinstruction.com
Christopher Bridgeman Compass Group - Morrison Healthcare NC 252-218-9065 grown1914@gmail.com
Milton McGowian Sharon Towers NC 352-213-6530 mcgowian121@msn.com
Joan Clarico HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 joan@HRFoodSafe.com
Michael DiVecchio HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 michael@HRFoodSafe.com
Bud Konn HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 bud@HRFoodSafe.com
Celeste Konn HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 celeste@HRFoodSafe.com
Beth Koster HRFoodSafe NH 855-478-7246 beth@HRFoodSafe.com
Amie Pariseau New Hampshire Lodging & Restaurant Association NH 603-228-9585 apariseau@nhlra.com
Sarita Curry New Jersey Restaurant & Hospitality Association NJ 800-848-6368 SaritaC@NJRHA.Org
Brianna Dennis New Mexico Restaurant Association NM 505-501-3727 certification@nmrestaurants.org
Leroy Baldwin Authorized Food and Alcohol Safety Training NY 732-673-5019 lbaldwinnice@gmail.com
Lyle Pierce McDonald's OH 740-274-3237 lylepierce12@gmail.com
Jillian Coursey Oklahoma Restaurant Association OK 405-942-8181 jill@okrestaurants.com
Chandy Rice Oklahoma Restaurant Association OK 405-942-8181 chandy@okrestaurants.com
Sam La Duca Central Oregon Community College OR 541-350-4941 sladuca@cocc.edu
Sue Smith Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association OR 503-682-4422 ssmith@oregonrla.org
Mark Bakos Mark Bakos and Associates, Inc PA 570-309-1460 markbakos@hotmail.com
Amber Gladfelter Clair's Restaurant PA 717-968-3353 ambermarie919@gmail.com
Amanda Richards Community College of Philadelphia PA 267-770-1070 arichards@ccp.edu
Hope Sterner Pennsylvania Restaurant and Lodging Association PA 717-963-8368 hsterner@prla.org
Laurie Camara Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-223-1120 laurie@rihospitality.org
Nichole Jorel Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-223-1120 nichole@rihospitality.org
Heather Singleton Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-223-1120 heather@rihospitality.org
Monika Zuluaga Rhode Island Hospitality Association RI 401-215-3900 monika@rihospitality.org
Elizabeth Barna Atlantic Food Safety SC 843-573-7935 liz@atlanticfoodsafety.com
Dorothy Clarke Morrison Healthcare SC 704-962-9209 dorothyclarkew@gmail.com
Anna-Theresa Johnson Atlantic Food Safety SC 843-814-3892 annatdjohnson@aol.com
Nichole Livengood South Carolina Restaurant and Lodging Association SC 864-320-3002 nichole@scrla.org
Walter Miller AVI Fresh SC 740-706-1609 wmiller@avifoodsystems.com
Douglas O'Flaherty South Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association SC 803-665-2197 doug@scrla.org
Chip Romp National Restaurant Association SC 859-806-4302 wromp@restaurant.org
Christal Van Wickler South Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association SC 803-397-2574 christal@scrla.org
Tammy Harmon South Dakota Retailers Association SD 605-224-5050 tharmon@sdra.org
Seanna Regynski South Dakota Retailers Association SD 605-280-5557 sregynski@sdra.org
Lauren Bishop Texas Restaurant Association TX 512-457-4100 lbishop@tramail.org
Guy Weaver National Restaurant Association TX 214-926-8563 gweaver@restaurant.org
Phil Willis Texas Restaurant Association TX 512-457-4166 pwillis@tramail.org
Adolfo Alvarez Health Care Services Group UT 801-645-2229 agowanz@gmail.com
Juli Boss Rocky Mountain Care UT 801-400-5782 julie.boss@RMCare.com
Rebecca Meadows Southern Hospitality Training Services of Virginia, LLC VA 804-247-9490 rebecca@sohova.org
Timothy Schoonmaker Centra Health VA 434-509-3897 timothy.schoonmaker@centrahealth.com
Leonardo Thomas Joint Culinary Training Center VA 808-453-0849 leonardo.thomas.mil@mail.mil
Jim Wilson Virginia Restaurant, Lodging & Travel Association VA 804-288-3065 jim@vrlta.org
Justin Habig Habig Kitchen Solutions WA 253-533-3039 habigfamily09@gmail.com
Judith Saldana Northeast Wisconsin Technical College WI 920-360-2902 judith.saldana@nwtc.edu
Derek Small Troop Café WI 262-527-9173 derek.small@troopcafemke.com
Christina Gilman USMC WV 304-839-4880 rohrer_c@yahoo.com
Jessica Rojas Army & Air Force Exchange Service Bavaria +96419363351 rojasjc@aafes.com
Maria Espejo ACCAV - Asociacion de Chefs Cocineros y Afines de Venezuela Caracas, Venezuela 424-156-1441 mariamercedes1006@hotmail.com

 

If you don't see a proctor near you in the list above, please contact Customer Care for assistance.